· 

Back at my second Home

Back at my second Home

 

Since Saturday Valle is back at his beloved Bali.

I am currently staying at Brawa in a really nice Homestay, where I have everything I need. 3 Minutes from Brawa Beach, where I go surfing with my Boss and Emperor Fabian. My surfing skills are also getting better, I am actually able now to go into the water without drowning (Just kidding). I hit my first 2-meter wave yesterday, with a longboard single fin it was awesome.

Later that day I went to Betelnut, a really inexpensive but good Restaurant. Whoever is traveling to Bali should check it out. I will write the link at the End of this Blog where I will post Tips from now own for my beloved reader.

Another Restaurant worth visiting is called Deus Ex Machine, located in Canggu.

 

During the day I am doing a lot of stuff on Instagram. One of my accounts @asiaexchange is worth having a look at. There you can see a variety of pictures taken by students studying in many different Asian countries. You´d also do me a favor as I would love to improve this account 😉 thanks guys in advance.

But leaving business aside now coming to the funny and exciting part. The referees here in Bali are still crazy (people with whistles, who stop traffic for pedestrians). They called me offside like 5 times today on the way to the University. Another funny thing was when I took the taxi back home from Oldmans. Like I already did with my friend Michael in Kuala Lumpur, I told the taxi driver that I am a famous Formula 1 driver from Venezuela (cause of my mustache). After the ride, he took like 20 pictures with me and my MoBro (Fabian aka. Felippe Massa), and we got 20% off the ride. Haha, I should write a Blog about How to save money in Asia.

Oh, by the way, congrats to my Boss Fabian and his girlfriend Felicia, for losing 2 Scooter keys within 12 hours. Keep up the good work.

 

Tipps for Bali:

Restaurants

·         Betelnut (super nice Balinese Restaurant)

·         DEUS (western food and Music)

 

·         MOSE Surfing (cheapest and coolest Surf school in Bali, 200k for 1hour lesson/1hour free surfing)Back at my second Home

 

 

Since Saturday Valle is back at his beloved Bali.

I am currently staying at Brawa in a really nice Homestay, where I have everything I need. 3 Minutes from Brawa Beach, where I go surfing with my Boss and Emperor Fabian. My surfing skills are also getting better, I am actually able now to go into the water without drowning (Just kidding). I hit my first 2-meter wave yesterday, with a longboard single fin it was awesome.

Later that day I went to Betelnut, a really inexpensive but good Restaurant. Whoever is traveling to Bali should check it out. I will write the link at the End of this Blog where I will post Tips from now own for my beloved reader.

Another Restaurant worth visiting is called Deus Ex Machine, located in Canggu.

 

During the day I am doing a lot of stuff on Instagram. One of my accounts @asiaexchange is worth having a look at. There you can see a variety of pictures taken by students studying in many different Asian countries. You´d also do me a favor as I would love to improve this account 😉 thanks guys in advance.

But leaving business aside now coming to the funny and exciting part. The referees here in Bali are still crazy (people with whistles, who stop traffic for pedestrians). They called me offside like 5 times today on the way to the University. Another funny thing was when I took the taxi back home from Oldmans. Like I already did with my friend Michael in Kuala Lumpur, I told the taxi driver that I am a famous Formula 1 driver from Venezuela (cause of my mustache). After the ride, he took like 20 pictures with me and my MoBro (Fabian aka. Felippe Massa), and we got 20% off the ride. Haha, I should write a Blog about How to save money in Asia.

 

 

Oh, by the way, congrats to my Boss Fabian and his girlfriend Felicia, for losing 2 Scooter keys within 12 hours. Keep up the good work.

 

Tipps for Bali:

Restaurants

  •   Betelnut (super nice Balinese Restaurant) Website
  •   DEUS (western food and Music) Website

Surf School

  •   MOSE Surfing (cheapest and coolest Surf school in Bali, 200k for 1hour lesson/1hour free surfing) --> directions

 

 

 

Kommentar schreiben

Kommentare: 0